Lesson 5: 3 poems 

4. I start studying English 

    Teacher teach me number,color…

    And month

    I can’t remember only month

    The month is difficult to remember 

    However 

    Teacher give me the monthly song 

    I sing the monthly song 

    Sing,sing and sing 

    Thanks to this song 

    I can remember the month!!!

5. At Tokyo Disneyland

    “Where did you buy your popcorn?”

    the foreigner ask me 

    I am very surprised 

    “Oh… I , I , I buy pooh’s area!”

    I can’t speak English very well 

    And 

    I can’t tell the information 

    However 

    “Thank you!”

    the foreigner smiles me 

    I’m very happy 

6. In New Zealand 

    Host mother said me

    “You cook dinner with my daughter today.”

    “Oh really?”

    I’m very nervous

    Because I’m not good at cooking 

    However 

    Host sister is good at cooking 

    She helps me! 

    Thanks to her 

    I make the delicious dishes!

コメントを残す